Friday, July 23, 2010

逢凶化吉

好一个礼拜四。。心情很够复杂。。
早上的心情有够紧张的。。就因为那个MS performance。。
我们这组就是sketch 1 malaysia..还不错看的一个表演。。
最惹的事在我跟patner骂架时我尽然忘记台词。。
不过练习的过程真的很开心下。。哎!“台上一分钟台下十年功”嘛。。
过后去拍一个关于perodua launch 的影片。。很废下。!
为了一科LAN subject..大家也几卖力一下的啦。。
晚上去了tmn ehsan的夜市。。没有认真地走完。。
但吃了个无味的asam laksa..也买了超赞的putu piring..!
结论是本小姐还是比较稀饭去connaught..
吃那里的太平炒猓条和喝那里的椰子水。。一级棒!
去了夜市后。。下一站uma rani !
我看uma 要black list 我们了!
心知肚明啊!!一直在那边大声叫喊!!
这个也就算了。。还要玩刺激跟踪。。
结果我的车当!当!当!当!
死火了。!
还好是在裕敏家前。。有她的妈妈和邻居帮助。。
真是太谢谢了。。
我。。要慎重宣布我安全的抵达家了!

Friday, July 16, 2010

count for 8

i totally bored!normal routine everyday~~
bored wit assignment n blablabla..!~~
fine here..but i need to stress out tat i fucking no mood..
is kind of wasting time to crap bout july..
stay tune. august~cheerss.~~

Monday, July 12, 2010

Happening Saturday

wait for so long due to this outing.~
honestly..tiz time is quite successful than last time punya..at least got eight ppl ON.~
steamboat as dinner..then go to our hotel for preparing~~
so on off to sunway eurostar.~
my perception is so wrong..
eurostar is awesome.~nice remix music..
somehow got a very amaze toilet..haha~
i totally drunk ..but i really wan to say a big thk you for u guys~~
luv u guys so much~~
special for weng..all the way drive to here n there..
soli for ur shoe too..
i turn out the white shoe become a red shoe~~
damn soli la..though i know u dun see my blog..lol
as part of memory..
someone keep saying " goreng bihun" to me when i am in the drunk mood..
i really duno wtf he wan to tell..damn annoying..
the next day..effing beh tahan + unconscious..sleep whole day!
seriously~~all go nuts for partying!!~~

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

SPY AGENCY SDN BHD

跟踪人的感觉真是刺激。。
捕获猎物的感觉实在是太好玩了。。
以后有什么抓奸在床的case记得扣我哦!

Monday, July 5, 2010

You ain't the cup of cuppuccino

i order a cuppuccino but why i get a latte at last.

Sunday, June 27, 2010

End Sem Desire List


1.HTC Legend!

i wish my hp can 24 hour stand by to covered my bored..i need Legend so badly!dun ask me why i choose Legend?coz htc is damn fascinated me!

2.Tattoo !

saw the title.you must be thinking wat the fuck i want to do for myself..~
being no respect for my body..~??
hell yes.!
but i really need to get permission frm my parents.hope fine then.
basically.when a guy or rather a girl got a tattoo on his or her body.
ppl will probably think they must be a bad boy or bad girl!
this is just the somebody perception ~~
yet tattoo is acceptable if not hiperbola~~



3. Cosmectic & skin care!

Imma going to do a research for those cosmectic.
which the cosmectic is friendly using..(not causing pimples.)
4. Teeth!

i had long time ago didint wash my teeth after taken braces.
there muz be tons of bacteria inside..yuckz!


5. Langkawi!

cant wait to hav trip then.
this might fulfill our N-fellows which is alcoholic n smoker!
tax free.~!
orange.strawberry.chocolate.!!
tehee.~wat a big deal!!

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

三个字 3 words



awesome song ..muz be melting ur heart..
so pls do support for our malaysian singer!

credit by 凌加峻-----三个字