Tuesday, September 29, 2009

zha ba lang! ==

25.26.27 went to tmn negara at Pahang.
jungle treking.rapid shotting.water fall swimming.
actually.Pahang is barely cool!

enjoying the world largest canopy walk..fun!

bcoz of tiz..i sacrified my slumber time b4 i went Pahang!damn..==
-----------------------------

ngekngek!Hari Raya!
juz 2 day holiday only..sob==
so my dad decide went Pulau Pangkor makan angin..
one word can describe PP..
"SUCK"
service bad..environment bad..hotel bad..swimming pool yuck..n so on is the rocky sea!
no other time..otherwise FOC..hah!
Lelong..which mean RM1 per squid..cheap!

tiz the factory of ikan bilis..

found 3 seafood inside the net of ikan bilis!

obviously!tiz the fish village!

nothing 2do..showing our beautiful leggggg

slipper family!
------------------------------
20 is a big big day!is my second mum 70 big b'day..
unluckily..im not feeling well tat day coz some reason..
by the time im really cant get out from the bed..
so im told my family juz go through the dinner ..dun wait me..
suffering almost 1hour..
im feeling ok..
then im driving 2the restaurant..bravo lo..LEE PY!
a really un4getable memory.
feeling happy..acting cute wit "shau bao"

the"shau" cake

my 2 lovely mum..

qing mei zhu ma
------------------------------------------
19.. went pavillion buy a formal shirt..
but failed!
juz fat..fat make me cant look fit..is damn!
worrying==

Monday, September 14, 2009

心惊胆跳

saturday真的是心惊的一天。。
下午去1U。。差点撞车。。==
晚上看“吓到笑”。。有小吓到。。
但还不如差点被matta block可怕。。
最近真的是sibeh多matta..
hari raya 而已吗!
要找吃也不要那么猖狂啦。。
事情是发生在凌晨两点钟。。
[权。苓。荣。亮。和]吵着要吃宵夜。。
就酱我们六人就打算去manjalara吃点心的。。
但是在去kepong的那条路有小塞车。。仔细一看。。matta block 咧..
没有带lesen和贴P牌的我当然不敢向前走啦!而且车还超重咧!
结果我们就打算走小巷罗。。但是走来走去就一直兜回圈子。。
大家开始害怕了。。
幸亏。。出路遇贵人!
有个uncle帮我们指路。。真的是很多谢!
点心没了。。结果就去快乐城吃烧葡鱼。。边吃边想待会儿要怎么回家?
虽然靠近我家这里都有matta block..但我们终究都回到我家了!
安全抵达。。safe!我们到了!
学到了教训就是出门要带lesen..!!贴P牌..^^

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

霉女一记

华文能重生了呗!

让我很想说这四个字很久了。。但是一直不懂英文叫什么?

就是“世风日下”!

今年可是个不好的年。。事事都不顺利的。有时还感到很绝望。没有人生的目标。

好啦。英文被挡了。接下来就是有跟多的科目等着我去挑战。不能吊而拦挡。

P/S:最近呆在家快要便“霉女”了。。想念鸟生蛋!

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

coming soon~

actually sem 1 result is coming out yesterday nite la..
but the web service is kinda suck..
till 2day masih belum coming out la..
so gonna wait the result..
but i wan accept the reality tat my result is not good..
maybe will fail my english..
2day go college create my pride..
tat" fa shui mian bao" is there!
luckily..i successfully create it!
nex round..++
wit ck.ling.fishball went desa park 4steamboat!
stomach full=
so went 2playground play play lo...
coz got 1 child here mah..
unluckily..when we play the swing..
a security guard shout out" hey....*bla...bla...bla...la...la...la"
we fish dao..^^
the most funny thing is a aunty oso shout by the guard..coz she playing the swing..wakaka^^sister which juz can see 1 time per year..

fish ball^^wan pengsan liao

strongly wind~~

Friday, August 14, 2009

inner feeling~

really hard 2 describe the feeling by the f.c.u.k english..
giv me chinese star pls..!
beh tahan jor..
starting emo..
coz think a lot..
now!izit my choice is rite..i think yup..!
tiz is those wat i want?~not really..
izit my personality got lil-bit problem? i think yup..!
appearance? maybe..hah!
talking style?probably yes..im straight!
friendship? slowly fading

--------

[Dear fellows frenzz~~)

SORRY...4 someone i hurt b4..
THANK YOU..4 someone always support me..scold me when im wrong!
GAMBATEH..4 someone is fighting UEC
ENJOY UR JOB..4 someone is teaching
OPEN MIND..4 someone is damn reality man!
ANTI-BLUR..4 someone is 7blur
TAKE CARE..4 someone is leaving

----------
ill!..D-I-Y target^^gege hah!

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

muz enjoy !

juz 2 week holiday..muz enjoy it bah..~
then have to start my sem 2!
yupiiiii!!

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

1 day trip (D-Paradise n putrajaya)

enough is enough~~
dun let me see the durian again..
i anti durian n coz i eat quite lot of durian in D paradise..
seriously..not quite lot fruit there la..
fruit season is slowly gone jor..
but duno why so many durian there~~
many langsat..pineapple..magga..dragonfruit..durian..
but dun hav mangosteen n mango..hate~~
ermmm..not bad la tiz dusun but a lit bit boring..
wabiang..the show is kinda boring neh..
u know why?the orang asli juz shout there(ooooooeeeeeeaaaaa)..
shout almost 10 minit..kinda bosan la..
keep dance n dance..n the show is over~~
now..lets photo do the talk~
the tiang of orang asli!bee creation~
me n cousin..
All LEE ! gotcha lee sin yee..XD
the aaaaaaeeeeoooo show..im the show guest..har~juz kiding..
playing the lidi~~

we r the superstar so we have to cover our hand print...lol

-------------------happy ending---------------------------